Contacts

Reach us at:


Phone Number: 0700 180 28 | Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Clients: 0885 425 175 | nkirova@colibri.bg


Online orders: 0887 602 218 | borsa@colibri.bg | Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


E-Books: ebooks@colibri.bg


Schools and libraries: 02 987 48 10 | evitkova@colibri.bg | Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.


Partners and media: 02 903 79 00 | colibri@colibri.bg


Wholesale: 0887 602 218 | borsa@colibri.bg | Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Manuscripts from Bulgarian authors: Please send manuscripts to Tanya Dzhokova tdzhokova@colibri.bg, up to 40 pages. Please include biography and contact information. Children literature, short novels and poetry are not accepted. Colibri reviews and makes decisions within 3 months after submission.

Management

Who are we:


Raymond Wagenstein - President
rwagenstein@colibri.bg

Jacqueline Wagenstein - Chief Executive Officer
jwagenstein@colibri.bg

Sylvia Wagenstein - Editor-in-Chief (Romance Languages)
swagenstein@colibri.bg

Jechka Georgieva - Editor-in-Chief (English)
jgeorgieva@colibri.bg

Simona Ilieva – Chief Operating Officer
silieva@colibri.bg

Denitsa Koleva - Managing Editor
dkoleva@colibri.bg

Tanya Dzhokova - Editor-in-Chief (Bulgarian)
tdzhokova@colibri.bg

Ekaterina Vitkova - Textbooks and Teaching Aids
evitkova@colibri.bg

Gergana Andonova - Chief Accountant
andonova@colibri.bg

Rosen Mihaylov - Sales Manager
rmihaylov@colibri.bg

Nadezhda Moskovska - Marketing and PR Manager
nmoskovska@colibri.bg

Julia Petkova - Public Relations and Foreign Rights
julia.petkova@colibri.bg

Alexandra Alexandrova – Alexandra Alexandrova – Art Director at Colibri, CEO at CineLibri
alexandrova@colibri.bg

Gergana Galabova – Social Media and Advertising Activities
galabova@colibri.bg

Krum Miladinov – Stock Manager
miladinov@colibri.bg

Bookstores

Find our books at:


Colibri official bookstore

more info You can find all available books published by Colibri as well as original foreign literature.
Even the most demanding readers are welcome!

Address: 1000 Sofia, 36 Ivan Vazov St.
Tel.: 0885 425 562
Email: colibribooks@colibri.bg
Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 10:00 - 18:00

Bookstore - French Cultural Insitute

more info French books of all genres. Full range of French literature,
learning aids and dictionaries to study French!
Address: 1000 Sofia, 3 Slaveykov Square
Tel.: 02 937 79 19, 02 981 50 47
Email: librairie@colibri.bg
Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 10:00 - 18:00

Bookstore - Nisim/Colibri

Address: 1000 Sofia, 59 Vassil Levski Blvd.
Tel.: 02 981 19 12
As well as all prestigious bookshops and book markets in the country ;)
Wholesale

Our wholesale market and locations are:


"Bolid" wholesale market

Address: Sofia, 19 Iskarsko Shosse Blvd., Office #6
Tel.: 0879 063 216
Email: borsa@colibri.bg

"Tsvetan Lazarov" wholesale market

Address: Sofia, 18 Tsvetan Lazarov Blvd., Office #33
Tel.: 0889 576 760 - Rosen Mihaylov
Email: rmihaylov@colibri.bg
Colibri Publishers
1990-2022 © All rights reserved