You have successfully added "..." to your cart

Thomas Pynchon


Thomas Pynchon is the author of V.; The Crying of Lot 49; Gravity’s Rainbow; Slow Learner, a collection of short stories; Vineland; Mason & Dixon; Against the Day; Inherent Vice; and, most recently, Bleeding Edge.

He received the National Book Award for Gravity’s Rainbow in 1974.

Author A-Z
Colibri Publishers
1990-2023 © All rights reserved