Contacts

Reach us at:


Clients: 0879 063 217 | julia.petkova@colibri.bg


Online orders: 0879 063 216 | jpopov@colibri.bg


E-Books: 0898 652 144 | ebooks@colibri.bg


Schools and libraries: 0888 250 459 | zpopova@colibri.bg


Partners and media: 02 988 8781 | colibri@colibri.bg


Wholesale: 0879 063 216 | jpopov@colibri.bg


Manuscripts from Bulgarian authors: Please send manuscripts to Tanya Dzhokova tdzhokova@colibri.bg, up to 40 pages. Please include biography and contact information. Children literature, short novels and poetry are not accepted. Colibri reviews and makes decisions within 3 months after submission.

Management

Who are we:


Raymond Wagenstein - CEO
rwagenstein@colibri.bg

Jacqueline Wagenstein - Publishing Strategies, Foreign Rights
jwagenstein@colibri.bg

Sylvia Wagenstein - Editor-in-Chief (Romance Languages)
swagenstein@colibri.bg

Jechka Georgieva - Editor-in-Chief (English)
jgeorgieva@colibri.bg

Tanya Dzhokova - Editor-in-Chief (Bulgarian)
tdzhokova@colibri.bg

Zlatka Popova - Executive Director
zpopova@colibri.bg

Yavor Lazarov - Sales Manager
ylazarov@colibri.bg

Kremena Dimitrova - Marketing and PR Manager
kdimitrova@colibri.bg

Julia Petkova - Public Relations
julia.petkova@colibri.bg

Temz Arabadjieva - Marketing, PR and Sales
temz.arabadjieva@colibri.bg

Bookstores

Find our books at:


Colibri official bookstore

more info You can find all available books published by Colibri as well as original foreign literature.
Even the most demanding readers are welcome!

Address: 1000 Sofia, 36 Ivan Vazov St.
Tel.: 02 988 87 81
Email: gpopov@colibri.bg
Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 10:00 - 19:00

Bookstore - French Cultural Insitute

more info French books of all genres. Full range of French literature,
learning aids and dictionaries to study French!
Address: 1000 Sofia, 3 Slaveykov Square
Tel.: 02 937 79 19, 02 981 50 47
Email: gmihaylova@colibri.bg
Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 10:00 - 18:00

Bookstore - Nisim/Colibri

Address: 1000 Sofia, 57 Vassil Levski Blvd.
Tel.: 02 981 19 12
As well as all prestigious bookshops and book markets in the country ;)
Wholesale

Our wholesale market and locations are:


"Bolid" wholesale market

Address: Sofia, 19 Iskarsko Shosse Blvd., Office #6
Tel.: 0879 063 216 - Jordan Popov
Email: jpopov@colibri.bg

"Education and Science" wholesale market

Address: Sofia, 117 Tzarigradsko Shosse Blvd., Office #5
Tel.: 0887 602 172 - Yavor Lazarov
Email: ylazarov@colibri.bg
Colibri Publishers
1990-2016 © All rights reserved