You have successfully added "..." to your cart
Бавачката на ангели
Print Edition
ISBN
978-619-150-801-3
Buy
Price
15.00 lv.
(20.00 lv.)
-25%
Digital Edition
ISBN
978-619-150-802-0
Buy
Price
12.00 lv.
(20.00 lv.)
-8lv.
Information
Rating (12)
4.1666666666667 12
Format
Paperback
Size
13/20
Weight
467 gr.
Pages
464
Published
29 July 2016

Buried Angels

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Easter, 1974. A family vanishes without a trace from the island of Valö outside of Fjällbacka. The dinner table has been exquisitely set, but everyone except the one year-old daughter Ebba is gone. Are they victims of a crime or have they voluntarily disappeared?

Years later Ebba returns to the island and the old summer camp where her father ruled a boarding school with an iron hand. She and her husband Marten have recently lost their three year-old son, and in an attempt to overcome their grief they have decided to renovate the house and open a B&B.

They’ve barely settled in before they are subjected to an attempt of arson. And when they begin to remove the floor boards in the dining room, they find dried blood underneath…

About the Author
Camilla  Läckberg

Läckberg is a young (born 1974), very talented Swedish crime writer. She was voted Swedish Writer of the Year for 2005. Her books have so far sold in millions in Europe, where she was the 6th bestselling author last year, ahead of among others John Grisham. Her books – including The Ice Princess – feature an interesting couple – the police detective Patrik Hedstrom of the Tanumshede police and his wife, author Erica Falck.

Camilla Läckberg became a writer after her husband and parents enrolled her in a writing course as a Christmas present. She was Sweden’s best-selling author in 2006. The same year she also won the People’s Literature Prize. And The Ice Princess, very well translated by Steven T. Murray, was the winner of France’s 2008 Grand Prix de Littérature Policière for Best International Crime Novel. Even so, it is not her best book – Camilla Läckberg has developed a lot both as a plotter and as a writer over time, and her later books are even better than this.

Print Edition
Print Edition
ISBN
978-619-150-801-3
Buy
Price
15.00 lv.
(20.00 lv.)

* 25% online discount
Shipping - 2 lv. / Sofia, 2.50 lv. / Bulgaria
Free shipping for orders above 50 lv. + Eco bag
-25%
Discount
Shipping
Digital Edition
Digital Edition
ISBN
978-619-150-802-0
Buy
Price
12.00 lv.
(20.00 lv.)

* 8 lv. discount from the print edition
Quick, convenient and easy reading
See how to read e-books
-8lv.
E-Books Information
Buy for Kindle
Colibri Publishers
1990-2016 © All rights reserved